Contact us

Staff - Finland

Tarja Järvinen

Tarja Järvinen

Financial Manager
+358 40 451 5020
tarja.jarvinen@hytechcomp.com

Jarmo Leskinen

Jarmo Leskinen

Key Account Manager
+358 44 7510 450
jarmo.leskinen@hytechcomp.com

Pasi Räyhäntausta

Pasi Räyhäntausta

Development Manager
+358 40 451 1713
pasi.rayhantausta@hytechcomp.com

Marko Kiviniemi

Marko Kiviniemi

Electronics, Business Unit Manager
+358 45 773 05623
marko.kiviniemi@hytechcomp.com

Vesa Leppänen

Vesa Leppänen

Mechanics, Production Manager
+358 40 451 1763
vesa.leppanen@hytechcomp.com

Olli Lindeberg

Olli Lindeberg

Mechanics/electricity and automation, Business unit manager
+358 50 524 5416
olli.lindeberg@hytechcomp.com

Päivi Ahonen

Päivi Ahonen

Finance and HR Specialist
+358 44 7640464
paivi.ahonen@hytechcomp.com

Interested? Let us know.

Staff - Estonia

Urmo Sisask

Urmo Sisask

CEO
+372 655 7315
+372 503 0405
urmo.sisask@hytechcomp.com

Kaie Kaljas

Kaie Kaljas

Financial Manager
+372 655 7311
+372 57 502037
kaie.kaljas@hytechcomp.com

Ene Villo

Ene Villo

Accountant
+372 655 7311
ene.villo@hytechcomp.com

Anne-Mai Peensalu

Anne-Mai Peensalu

Plant Manager
+372 5887 8849
anne-mai.peensalu@hytechcomp.com

Allan Saariste

Allan Saariste

Sales Manager
+372 655 7599
+372 526 2372
allan.saariste@hytechcomp.com

Roy van den Tillaar

Roy van den Tillaar

Engineer
+372 53071434
roy.tillaar@hytechcomp.com

Kalmer Pihelgas

Kalmer Pihelgas

Purchasing Manager
+372 5912 9439
kalmer.pihelgas@hytechcomp.com

Toomas Kaldasaun

Toomas Kaldasaun

Sales Manager
toomas.kaldasaun@hytechcomp.com

Kajari Liiv

Kajari Liiv

Sales Assistant
+372 655 7315
kajari.liiv@hytechcom.com

Interested? Let us know.

Contact us